Daily News of Bihar Election Result,BJP,RJD,HAM,VIP,JDU,CPI,Aimim,INC,LJP Party Seats,Nitish kumar.

4 Просмотры
Today daily bihar news of Bihar districts in Hindi 11 November of Bihar Elections Result 2020,Bihar Assembly Elections results.
#Biharnews #Biharelectionresults #RJDSeats #NDASeats #JDUseats #Aimimseats #Nitishkumar #Tejashwiyadav #BJPseats #Biharcm #IPL2020winner #Miwinner
1. Practical examination of stenographer recruitment from November 11
Today the stenographer recruitment practical examination is going to be held, Bihar Staff Selection Commission has released the stenographer recruitment practical exam dates of advertisement number -20010116, according to the latest notice of Bihar SSC, practical examination in the stenography recruitment written examination, which was concluded on 24 November 2019. Practical examination of 1605 candidates found eligible for the examination will be held from 11 to 13 November
wins ihar elections won. The total seat of NDA is while we talking the all party aimim
BSP-1 seat, BJP-74 seat, CPI-2 seat, CPI (Marxist) -2 seat, CPI (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation) -12 seat, HAM-4 seat, Congress-19 seat, JDU-43 seat, LJP-1 seat, RJD-75 seat, VIP-4 seat

3. In the midst of the election results, the leaders of Bihar BJP reached the Chief Minister's residence on the last day.
Return Pushpam Priya Chaudhary got less than NOTA votes
5. Bahubali Anant Singh became MLA for the fifth consecutive time
6. Sushil Kumar Modi pays tribute to Ashutosh Kumar, who died in Kupwara, Jammu and Kashmir
7. 40-year broken record in Govindpur of Nawada
8. Upendra Kushwaha, who claimed victory, lost
9. BJP's win in Madhya Pradesh by-election
11. VIP, Hum gets rewarded with NDA
12. AIMIM's blistering entry into the politics of Bihar
The decision of the politics of Bihar has been taken in the past, while the performance of the AIMIM party has been very satisfactory, in #Seemanchal, #Owaisiparty AIMIM has won a big victory, AIMIM has won many seats in Seemanchal. In which Echahar Asafi in Kochadhaman, Anjar Naeemi Amour from Bahadurganj, Akhtarul Iman Baisi from Ruknuddin and Johan from Shahnawaz won the AIMIM victory, the Grand Alliance has suffered greatly.
13. Yadav Brothers won in their respective constituencies
The results of the Bihar Legislative Assembly have been announced, while RJD leader and Leader of Opposition and CM of Mahagathbandhan, Tejashwi Yadav have won from Raghopur seat. CM candidate of Mahagathbandhan, Tejashwi Yadav has defeated Satish Kumar of Bharatiya Janata Party from Raghopur Assembly seat by a huge margin. Tejashwi Yadav has got more than 85500 votes on this seat while BJP's Satish Kumar has got just over 50 thousand votes. Hence, Tejashwi has defeated them by a huge margin. According to the Election Commission, the difference of win-loss in 4 seats was just 200 votes. Tej Pratap Yadav, the leader of RJD and son of Lalu, has won the Hasanpur assembly seat. There was a close fight between Tej Pratap Yadav and JDU's Rajkumar Rai.
14. BJP in the city and RJD captured in rural areas
As a result of this, BJP was again captured in the capital Patna Kedigha Kumarahar Bankipur Patna Sahib seat. Not only this, Govindganj Bettiah Gopalganj Daraunda Goriakothi Taraiya Bihpur Flood Begusarai also saw BJP's dominance. On the other hand, RJD managed to occupy the seats which are connected to rural areas and especially where Muslim and Yadav dominated.
15. Tejashwi's MLA lost by just 13 votes
16. Mumbai wins in the 13th edition of IPL

17. You will get to see a lot in the waterfalls in the tourist places of Kaimur.
18. More than 700 cases of corona found in Bihar
According to the information received by the Health Department, in the last 24 hours of the last day, a total of 798 people have been found positive, after which the number of affected people has increased to 224275, while talking about the number of affected districts, 33 in Araria, 7 in Arwal. 21 in Aurangabad, 9 in Banka, 26 in Begusarai, 12 in Bhagalpur, 4 in Bhojpur, 7 in Buxar, 14 in Darbhanga, 16 in East Champaran, Gaya 39, 4 in Gopalganj, 9 in Jamui, 18 in Jehanabad, in Kaimur. 7, 10 in Katihar, 2 in Khagaria, 9 in Kishanganj, 3 in Lakhisarai, 14 in Madhepura, 14 in Madhubani, 14 in Munger, 58 in Muzaffarpur, 15 in Nalanda, 11 in Nawada, 304 in Patna, 26 in Purnia, 17 cases have been reported in Rohtas, 5 in Samastipur, 21 in Saran, 6 in Sheikhpur, 6 in Sitamarhi, 10 in Siwan, 13 in Supaul, 3 in Vaishali in West Champaran.
19. Pushpam Priya Chaudhary raised questions on evm
20. Today we will talk about Krishna Vallabh Sahay in Bihari identity
21. Twitter launches custom emoji in India on the occasion of Diwali
22. Today's date in India's history is recorded due to many reasons
23. Stunning results in Google search before results came out
24. By sharing the photo of the farmer, the user wrote if Abhishek Bachchan was not there
25. Now let us know what were the prices of bullion market and petrol diesel
26. RJD and Congress accuse of rigging
Комедии онлайн
Комментариев нет.