Davepl: Windows Source Code Leak and the Task Manager Code

0 Просмотры
Издатель
A Dave's Garage Quicktake:
Dave discusses the Windows XP source code leak and reveals for the first time how he got access to the Windows Task Manager source code.

LIVESTREAM: Don't miss the upcoming Dave's Garage Livestream on Feb 28th at 10AM PST, 1PM EST, 6PM GMT!
Категория
Приключения онлайн
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика