Friday Hook Along & Chat 189 ????????‍♀️ Chillaxing at The Secret Yarnery

0 Просмотры
Издатель
Welcome to our weekly crochet podcast! All yarn enthusiasts are welcome! Grab your Wip, something to sip, and let's hang out!!

Video of the AMAZING BIRDS:

My written patterns can be found here:
???? ????

My super cool T-shirts, mugs, and stuff can be found here:
???? ????

???????? Subscribe To The Secret Yarnery and Join us ????????


********************
???? My Favorite Yarns:

Saver:
Softly Baby:
Cakes Baby Fine:
Cakes DK:
Magic Glitz:

???? My Favorite Gear:

Neck Light (old version):
Clover Crochet Hooks:
Stitch Markers:
Yarn Needles:
Ball Winder:
Browse my other Latest Top Amazon Finds:
**As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

********************
???? TUTORIALS for what might be on display in The Yarnery

Drunken Granny Blanket ➡️
The Sober Granny Baby Blanket ➡️
The Speedy Granny Ruth Bedspread ➡️
Gingham C2C Blanket ➡️
Spiral Granny Blanket ➡️
Round Granny Blanket ➡️
Daisy Granny Square ➡️
Popcorn Granny ➡️
BoHo Cardi ➡️
The Tammy Sweater ➡️
Polkadot Blanket ➡️
Hippo or Turtle ➡️
How to C2C ➡️

********************
???? Welcome to The Secret Yarnery ????

Hello! My name is Christa. I am a mother of 4 school-age children, wife, homemaker, and avid crochet enthusiast. Thanks so much for stopping by! ????

???????? The Secret Yarnery crochet YouTube channel dedicated to inspiring, motivating, and connecting our global community of passionate crocheters, who share a passion for creating beautiful things with yarn.

Whether you want to learn to crochet, looking for new crochet designs, crochet stitches, crochet ideas, yarn & yarnspirations, or a step by step crochet tutorial, you have found the right place! The Secret Yarnery is here to help you bring your creative aspirations into reality with motivation, inspiration, and easy diy tutorials ????

???????? So, if you love to crochet, crochet tutorials, easy crochet patterns, and the occasional crochet along, then The Secret Yarnery is the Channel for you and you should consider subscribing, hit the bell button, and never miss a video! ????

Inspire. Motivate. Connect! ❤️

✴️ LIVE CHATS - every Friday at 5pm UTC+3 ✴️
5:00pm in Nairobi
7am in San Diego
8am in Saskatoon
9am in Dallas
10am in New York
3pm in London
4pm in Belgium
Midnight in Sydney

********************
✨ Join me!
Instagram ➡️
Facebook ➡️
Our Facebook Group ➡️
Pinterest ➡️
Twitter ➡️

????

???? secretyarnery @

???? Christa Patel
Box 1959 - 00621
Nairobi, Kenya

➡️ Check out my son Meer's new FAB channel, TRIP TREK LIFE:


Thanks for watching
********************
#TheSecretYarnery
Категория
Приключения онлайн
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика