Street Racing & Crashes #31 - BeamNG Drive | CRASHdriven

1 Просмотры
Издатель
★★★ Subscribe Here : ★★★
These guys have no chill. Win at any price! This is Street Racing Crashes #31 - BeamNG Drive

I f you liked this video, don't forget to like, subscribe, comment and share! Thanks so much for watching! I appreciate your support!

★★★ My upload Schedule & Time : Every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and Sunday at 6AM PDT / 9AM EDT / 1PM GMT (3 videos per week)

The next video will be up ON TUESDAY. Don't miss it!

Until the next video - please drive safe and don't try the crazy stunts in this video!

Thanks very much for watching, and don't forget to like and comment, and subscribe for more videos. :)

----------PLAYLISTS:------------

ALL VIDEOS -
Extreme Crashes Series -
Will It Still Drive? Crashes -
Spike Strip Crashes -
Jumps Series -
Speedbumps at Max Speed Series -
Police Chases Crashes -
Insane Crashes -
Intersection Crashes -
High Speed Crashes -
Realistic High Speed Crashes -
VIEW ALL PLAYLISTS :

----------GAME INFO:------------

- - A realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior.

----------MODS USED:------------

Vehicles & Props :
D-Series Addon -
Ultimate Configuration Pack -
Oldsfullsize PLUS Expansion Pack -
Satsuma 210 -
Passengers and Loads -

----------MUSIC:-------------

Facading - Take It Down [NCS Release]
Music by NoCopyrightSounds

-----------PC SPECS:----------

Intel Core i7-8700K @
NVidia GTX 1080Ti 11GB GDDR5
32GB DDR4 3200Mhz RAM
500GB SSD
MSI Z370 Gaming Pro Carbon MB
Corsair Rx1000 PSU
Case : Cheapest one I could find
Monitor : 43" 4K
Windows 10 Pro
Recording Software : Shadowplay
Editing Software : Premiere Pro CC


#crashdriven #beamngcrashes #crashtesting
Категория
Приключения онлайн
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика