The 32nd Annual GLAAD Media Awards hosted by Niecy Nash

0 Просмотры
Niecy Nash hosts the 32nd Annual GLAAD Media Awards with appearances by JoJo Siwa, Katy Perry, Laverne Cox, Sterling K. Brown, Nyle DiMarco, Bob the Drag Queen, Dan Levy and more! Performances by CHIKA, Rebecca Black, and Jessica Betts. The cast of Glee will reunite for a special tribute to the legacy of the late Naya Rivera’s character Santana Lopez.

The GLAAD Media Awards are the most visible LGBTQ awards show in the world, celebrating the LGBTQ images and stories in media that change hearts and minds and accelerate acceptance for the LGBTQ community. Learn more about the event and sign up to receive updates: ​

Check out the GLAAD Media Awards Auction: ​

Hyundai vehicles shown feature pre-production models and optional features throughout.
Приключения онлайн
Комментариев нет.